Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (161)

The Resurrection pt. 2
John 20:1 (Part of the The Easter Story series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Delton Fraser on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection
John 20:11-18 (Part of the The Easter Story series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Daniel Vassell on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Him Fast
Matthew 26:36-49 (Part of the The Easter Story series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Delton Fraser on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice Through Obedience Part 2
Genesis 32:24-32 (Part of the Amazing Grace series).
mp3
Preached by Angene Cuffy on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Something Hell Can't Afford
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Amazing Grace series).
mp3
Preached by Angene Cuffy on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice Through Obedience
(Part of the Sacrafice Through Obedience series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Delton Fraser on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship Part 3
Malachi 3:1-10 (Part of the Stewardship series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Delton Fraser on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship Part 2
2 Corinthians 4:1-10 (Part of the Stewardship series).
mp3
Preached by Angene Cuffy on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Are You A Good Steward
2 Corinthians 4:1-10 (Part of the Stewardship series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Natasha Greaves on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stewardship Part 1
Leviticus 27:30-34 (Part of the Stewardship series).
mp3
Preached by Bishop Delton Fraser on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser